Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

‘Tis Holy Week, a time of deep contemplation, reflection, sadness and joy…and Sigrid ist standing over me with an axe so I shall keep mine sermon short and to the point, less I become short due to an point.

As an accolade of the White Christ, mine job amongst the Horde was that of Religious Advisor. However, due to the overwhelming number of true Vikingr in Horde #666, mine job wast really to shut the Valhalla up. In these enlightened days, I am glad to discover, that Jesus’ name is regarded more highly and, indeed, the shops are full of Easter goods.

There hath also been some new texts regarding the Easter story discovered since mine time, I must conclude. I am most interested in the reading of them if any can provide me with an copy. I am most intrigued as to how an giant rabbit used an chocolate egg-shaped item to free Jesus from his tomb.

Please send this information to mineself, Bjornagain Christianson, care of Ms Morrison.